PSYCH Pineapple Watch “Truer Lies”: Talk to the Pinky

psych0314

Dear Psych,

Please forgive me for being unable to love you the way you deserve this week. After crying my little eyes out between Friday Night Lights and Battlestar Galactica (I’ve got my eye on you, Adama), I thought your light, frothy humor would be just the antidote. I think, though, that it’s not you–it’s me. Someday I’ll be the viewer you deserve. Until then, please know that I appreciated the Grimace T. Jackson debate, and the IV pole in the back of the Yaris actually got me to crack a smile. Thanks too for putting the pineapples in the alley where more IV pole-related hilarity took place–made them easy to find, and I’m grateful for that this week. No wonder I called you the greatest show ever made last week. We’ll be in sync…Psych…something again soon.

Leave a Reply

