DR. HORRIBLE’S Teaser Trailer

At last, here’s a glimpse of Joss Whedon’s upcoming series of web shorts, “Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog,” set to launch sometime this summer.

The cast and crew (including actors Neil Patrick Harris, Felicia Day and Nathan Fillion and writers Joss Whedon, Jed Whedon, Zack Whedon and Maurissa Tancharoen) will be participating in a panel at San Diego Comic-Con on Friday July 25. (That is, if the actors don’t go on strike and ruin Comic-con for everyone.)

2 thoughts on “DR. HORRIBLE’S Teaser Trailer

  1. I have to say, for many reasons, including the possible SAG strike, I’m glad we don’t have any solid plans for Comic Con. The boyo gets free professional passes, so we can go whichever days we want, if any, but right now the plan is to see what’s happening, and maybe stay with his aunt just outside SD and then figure out a way to get into the city. Although as much as I’m dying to see “Dollhouse,” you’d probably have to get in line at 5 a.m. to get in the room. I think I’d rather wait for January.

  2. “By the motion picture association of my house, inc.” There is no possible way I’m not going to love this.

    B, we were just saying the same thing about Comic Con. We’ve had some great experiences there, but that Saturday last year was…offputting, to put it mildly. While I think Heroes has gotten ridiculous, I have to admit that I wonder occasionally how much of my antipathy can be traced back to waiting for four hours in a hot hallway and bad shoes to see if the Heroes fans would clear out and let us get in for the Battlestar/Futurama/Whedon panels.

Leave a Reply

