Squee! It’s…

It’s been hard to be happy about TV happenings since the strike began, so naturally it took a blast from the past like Nicholas Lea showing up on Men in Trees tonight to jumpstart the tube love. I’m not so much for Men in Trees, but how can I turn down an appearance from the duplicitous Alex Krycek? Ah, early X-Files, before the show drowned under the weight of its own mythology. You might also remember Nicholas/Nick Lea from a stint on CSI: Original Flavor, Kyle XY, or the Canadian crime thriller Once a Thief; I’ll just be over here pulling out DVDs to relive the glory days of Mulder and Scully.

2 thoughts on “Squee! It’s…

  1. I so agree. lol.

    I actually saw the first ep. he was in and I so do not watch that show, but i walked past the Tv and saw him and just backtracked. lmao.

    He is just oh so pretty and gets better with age it seems. Heh. 🙂

  2. I am so glad to know that I am not the only person who literally swivels on one foot and goes back to the TV when someone like this catches my eye. 🙂

Leave a Reply

